Who’s Legs Are These?

Posted on October 23, 2012. Filed under: running |

Again, I’m late for posting…but’s who’s paying any attention anyhow 🙂  So I ran the Mankato Half Marathon this past weekend. I pinky swear I will have a Grandma’s Marathon Recap and a Mankato Half Marathon Recap up tomorrow. 

I just had to check in and share the news…I have NO idea where these legs came from…My shiny new half marathon PR…1:50:12!! This is a 14:31 minute PR for me! I think I am going to write a post in regards to how I shaved off 14+ minutes from my PR. There are a lot of factors, and that last half marathon time was from June 2011. 

So, tomorrow I WILL recap my full and half marathons from this year 🙂 Does anyone have any upcoming races or fun runs planned??

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Wife. Daughter. Nurse. Student. Cupcake and cookie lover. Marathoner!!! Soon-to-be triathlete!

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

